ClubZone & PoolParties.com 

presents...

ReHab Takeover Pool Parties

"Sin City's Original Pool Party" 

Every Thursday, Friday & Sunday

get exclusive Comp Admissions 


 

1 2 >

ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over - DJ Whoo Kid

Sunday, June 25, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over "Th...

ReHab Backyard Pool Party

Thursday, June 29, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Backyard Pool Party ...

ReHab Beach Club Friday Take Over - Dee Jay Silver

Friday, June 30, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Fridays Take Over "T...

ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over - 4th of July Weekend | Flo Rida

Sunday, July 2, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over "Th...

ReHab Backyard Pool Party w/ Drew Baldridge

Thursday, July 6, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Backyard Pool Party ...

ReHab Beach Club Friday Take Over - Jamie Iovine

Friday, July 7, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Fridays Take Over "T...

ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over - Kevin Hart Birthday Celebration

Sunday, July 9, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over "Th...

ReHab Backyard Pool Party

Thursday, July 13, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Backyard Pool Party ...

ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over

Sunday, July 16, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over "Th...

ReHab Backyard Pool Party

Thursday, July 20, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Backyard Pool Party ...

ReHab Beach Club Friday Take Over

Friday, July 21, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Fridays Take Over "T...

ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over | Machine Gun Kelly

Sunday, July 23, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over "Th...

ReHab Backyard Pool Party

Thursday, July 27, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Backyard Pool Party ...

ReHab Beach Club Friday Take Over

Friday, July 28, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Fridays Take Over "T...

ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over

Sunday, July 30, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over "Th...

ReHab Backyard Pool Party

Thursday, August 3, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Backyard Pool Party ...

ReHab Beach Club Friday Take Over

Friday, August 4, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Fridays Take Over "T...

ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over | Ginuwine

Sunday, August 6, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over "Th...

ReHab Backyard Pool Party

Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Backyard Pool Party ...

ReHab Beach Club Friday Take Over - Jamie Iovine

Friday, August 11, 2017 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Fridays Take Over "T...

1 2 >
702.944.9934