ClubZone & PoolParties.com 

presents...

ReHab Takeover Pool Parties

"Sin City's Original Pool Party" 

Every Thursday, Friday & Sunday

get exclusive Comp Admissions 


 

1 2 >

Rehab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Party

Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Part...

ReHab Beach Club Friday Take Over

Friday, July 20, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Fridays Take Over "T...

ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over | WAKA FLOCKA

Sunday, July 22, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over "Th...

Rehab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Party

Thursday, July 26, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Part...

ReHab Beach Club Friday Take Over

Friday, July 27, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Fridays Take Over "T...

ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over | FLO RIDA

Sunday, July 29, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over "Th...

Rehab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Party

Thursday, August 2, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Part...

ReHab Beach Club Friday Take Over

Friday, August 3, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Fridays Take Over "T...

ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over

Sunday, August 5, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over "Th...

Rehab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Party

Thursday, August 9, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Part...

ReHab Beach Club Friday Take Over

Friday, August 10, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Fridays Take Over "T...

ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over | FLO RIDA

Sunday, August 12, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over "Th...

Rehab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Party

Thursday, August 16, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Part...

ReHab Beach Club Friday Take Over

Friday, August 17, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Fridays Take Over "T...

ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over | BIKINI INVITATIONAL

Sunday, August 19, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over "Th...

Rehab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Party

Thursday, August 23, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Part...

ReHab Beach Club Friday Take Over

Friday, August 24, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Fridays Take Over "T...

ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over

Sunday, August 26, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Sunday Take Over "Th...

Rehab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Party

Thursday, August 30, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club | Dilly Dilly Pool Part...

ReHab Beach Club Friday Take Over

Friday, August 31, 2018 11:00 AM PST
Rehab - Las Vegas, NV

ClubZone.com & Pool Parties.com Presents... ReHab Beach Club Fridays Take Over "T...

1 2 >
702.944.9934